Sort:  

Wow man take it easy will you? What's your problem I'm posting stuff I find from the internet. How is this breaking rules?

What an asshat. If people enjoy what you're posting then I don't see why this busy-body cares so much. Have an upvote! Let's hope he goes away after he's done masturbating to his own fake outrage. He can cum for me next & see how many fucks I don't give.

Thank you. Yeah what a bully, just because he's got some SP he can decide what is and isn't allowed on this platform? What gives? Pretty worrying that people can just do drive by shootings like that here. I mean what's to stop anyone from doing that?

Minnows got to band together & support each others content. There's probably no one to complain to. He didn't get this powerful by being hated all the time and basically if you're liked most of the time by most people you can get away with being a shit every now & then.

I might be able to rebuild my reputation but you might have to start over with a new account.

I'm sorry you were affected, you really didn't do anything to deserve it. I'm fine, whatever, life goes on. Thanks for your kind words though, I hope things go ok for you. Best of luck with everything.

Hey you still around? If you still want to stick with your current account you can still post pics by uploading them to an image hosting site and hot-linking them in your posts. There are sites that specifically allow you to do this.

Just visit http://www.findimagehost.com/adult-image-hosting.php to find the right one for you. That's what I'm doing right now until my reputation goes up over 10 again.

Haha don't worry man I'm not too fussed, I'll work it out thanks!

Nah don't feel sorry for me! I chose to open my own mouth and I knew what he'd probably do. He was acting out of butthurt when he downvoted me anyway which is always fun to see. He took down that stupid intro on his profile afterwards too.

Can you get your hands on some bitcoin? If so you can buy a new account over on https://anon.steem.network/ for less than 30 bucks US and get started at 25 reputation again. That's how I got started.

what a bully...

nope. you brought it upon yourself with inappropriate conduct.

just because he's got some SP he can decide what is and isn't allowed on this platform?

nope. but I can choose how to use my voting power - including downvoting plagiarized content or where there is a disagreement on rewards. and there no way in hell I'll EVER agree that you rightfully earned $435 for posting nothing but content from other sites.

This is your profile intro?

"The Alchemical. The Technological. The Inspirational. The Multi-Dimensional Evolution..."

Yeah I kind of had you figured for a pretentious smarmy little effeminate prick. Go have yourself a happy little accident & piss off.

15d93adee410ec1d22aedaeb975cb4223a15b8d542c232d32fcff5cf42e1072c.jpg

😂🤣😅

Awe, somebody's triggered

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42