BitConnect Coin Update (MUST READ!!!) - Valuable Comments From My Previous ArticlesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #henry-gant7 years ago

Honesty is the best policy. Wise is a man who learns from other peoples EXPERIENCES. Here's the Article ---> https://steemit.com/bitconnectcoin/@sthumacher/bitconnectcoin-update-08-apr-2017-16-15-gmt-2-4-46

@henry-gant advised me ON TIME!!! I thought that I was being helpful by getting many people to be able to "climb the bullish trend of the BitConnectCoin" Let the article show the conversation

Only buy and sell BCC from Livecoin, do not use the Community portal

For Appreciation


Another 100% Powered Up Article!!!
Sort:  

Thankyou @sthumacher for the Steem. I will pay it forward. A member of our community is in need. I will add this donation to the small amount that I can send of my earning here in Steem.it. Keep up the great information, and be ever vigilant.

You are indeed a great individual!! May all the things you do be great!!

Solid article. Same mindset here. The decision to buy a coin should be based on real analysis of the coin. I found that people keep buying coins without have any knowledge of them. This is considered high risk. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really enthusiastic about this site, they let you analyze every single coin out there. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/BitConnect#analysis For a complete BitConnect Detailed report.

That is a wonderful site right there. Thank you for suggesting it @madelinesanchez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38