Super secret rare poster by Hennessy Honoring Barack Obama the 44th president found . Insane story!

in #hennessy4 years ago (edited)

So around 3 months ago when I was walking I suddenly saw a person holding a few poster's down the street and he said he was ready to go dump these posters as he believed it was worth nothing and furthermore these poster's were from his Old son that left the old man. He continued to say that the posters were going to be trashed and I can keep them. I then took a look and realized these were Jack daniel's and Black label poster's which are worth a bucket load. I quickly gave him 400 for all the posters and out of all the posters the Barack Obama Hennessy poster cannot be found online. The ones posted were from me weeks ago.
Barack-Obama-Hennessy-44-Limited-Edition-Presidential-Poster.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36