Henna Designs!

in #henna6 years ago

22092A44-CA4A-4281-9CF2-EBC4C4CA1F2F.jpeg

Hey Friends! Here is one of the favorites from last weekend’s fair! I always find it super interesting that one design will be the standout favorite at an event, and that the favorite will change depending on the occasion!

I did about half a dozen of these hand designs on the weekend and I absolutely loved every single one of them :) Thats the thing about being my own boss! I get to choose which of my designs I keep in my folders, and which ones I no longer enjoy doing. That’s one of the reasons that I change my folders each season...I work out my favorite ones to Henna and only keep those. So slowly, I am creating the perfect folder for me :-)

Hope you enjoyed seeing this design and thanks for stopping by!

Remember to enter my competition to WIN a gorgeous Mandala :-)

Jessi 🌞

Sort:  

I do like that one. It's a little like a long, fancy, lace sleeve. The symmetry is pleasing.

Thankyou so much 😊😊

If you wanted to emphatically flip somebody off, this is just the ticket :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80