Henna Lover

in #henna3 years ago

IMG-20190203-WA0020.jpeg

26th March 2021🦋

Hi guys! Have a great day to all of you.
Drawing henna is my passion and for me it is really beautiful for applying at our hands. 💅

It have variety designs of henna. Basically, I would prefered to draw flowers design because it is my favourite designs ever. 🌹

Applying henna it is not only for hobbies but it actually applying for an event or wedding ceremony. Such us in Indonesia or Malaysia some women who getting married they prefered applying henna on their hands. It is also become a culture and we can call in Bahasa "Malam Berinai".

Therefore, for me henna made my hands colourful and I can increase my drawing skill on it. 😉

Best Regards,

Nurul Nafis 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50