My henna art. Hungarian-inspired hand design.

in #henna6 years ago (edited)

I've been doing henna for over 20 years. This design reminds me of an old sheet my mom used to have when I was little. It looked like Hungarian folk art.

image

I love henna because it's really half art, half chemistry. You have to know how to mix it properly to achieve a deep stain. No two designs are ever the same...

To see more of my henna art, I have a gallery at www.atxhenna.com. :)

Sort:  

Wow I love this design!
I'm so glad to find more natural henna henna artists here on steemit!

Hey thanks for the love! ^_^ I do everything freehand, it just comes out of my head as I go. Been doing henna art for 20 years now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25