Me and my SOUL sister Mehendies. Like Yin&Yan

in #henna6 years ago

I was invited by my soul sister @alternativa to Right News Music Garden Reggae Festival.

It is a family festival, which takes place in Louňovice pod Blaníkem (Czech Republic). She offered me to do henna there and withоut thinking too much I accepted.

We were the first people on whom I did mehendies there. Here they are - like Yin&Yang.

IMG_4823.JPG

Тhe sun on my hand is a symbol of renewal and the geometry оn hers is the principle of creation (Flower of Life). I have actually done a whole video about it, which you can watch here. It is one of my favorite things to do with henna.

Stay tuned for more pretty soon!

Sort:  

i love the patterns very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38