Henna Pic of the Day 📸 - Original Mehendi

in #henna7 years ago

Hi Dear Steemians!

Today I'm sharing with you a henna design that I wearing right now and that I love so much! This design was inspired by the work of different henna artists around the globe

IMG_3982-01.jpeg

I really love how this turned out! Like I can't stop looking at my feet lol

IMG_3961-01.jpeg

Let me know what you think in the comments !

Love, @danilamarilu


IMG_20180206_234520.png

Sort:  

Me encanta tu trabajo es muy bonito, mucho éxito! Y gracias por deleitarnos con tu talento :)

Muchas gracias! Me alegra mucho que mí trabajo te haya gustado ✌️

Muy bonito tu trabajo, me gusta mucho!

Muchísimas gracias @cesarmvm

Pff! That looks really nice! And like a lot of work! Low long time did it took you to make that?

image

Thank you! A work like this one usually takea me 1hr!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50