Sort:  

thank you, next time I will try to make my own henna paste... I'll keep you updated :)

@liliacea there's this awesome group on Facebook with tons of info on natural henna called "Henna Hub" I highly recommend you joining, and I'm always happy to talk and discuss about henna and help if needed! steem on!

done. thank you, I'm always looking for new inspirations :)

Awesome! You'll definitely find inspiration at the Henna Hub, and lots of great info in the files, mods will add you so it might take 1 or 2 days but it's a great community with henna artists from all around the globe! Now I hope we can build a henna artists community here on Steemit as well so I am very very glad to see your henna on Steemit! Steem on @Liliacea 🌟✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63