Henna Collaboration with the talented artist "JessiKay Henna" [Original Body Art]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #henna7 years ago

Hi there!
Today I am going to share with you a really fun project that we did on @ballinconscious with my friend JessiKay.
JessiKay is a travelling henna artist and she stayed in our place last week, so we were hanging out and then we both wanted to do henna so we attacked my boyfriend, giving him a henna design on each foot!

IMG_3631[1].JPG

How lucky is he to get henna from two henna artists at the same time?!

Can you guess which one is my design and which one is JessiKay's?

???????

No worries, LOL I will tell you!


  • Here's JessiKay's design:
    IMG_3635[1].JPG

JessiKay Henna has such creative talent!

  • Here's my design:
    IMG_3633[1].JPG

My henna design

I really like how we made it look like shoes! haha !

I hope you've enjoyed my post as much as I did collaborating with JessiKay. If you are interested in her henna, she is based in KY, but she travels all over the USA, providing fresh, great quality henna. Check out her FB page and her IG account

Wishing y'all a great Wednesday, Steem on, amigos!

Thank you for all the Upvotes, Comments & Re-Steems I really appreciate it!



Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : Henna by Danila
YouTube : Henna by Danila


Henna by @danilamarilu and JessiKay Henna
Photography by @danilamarilu
GIP: Giphy.com
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @madjack

Sort:  

Muito lindo teus sapatos Dani! (;

Que arte amiga, muy bonitas fotos @danilamarilu ;)

Muchas gracias amiga @AnaHilarski! Me alegra que te haya gustado!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80