Glittered up ! Body Art <3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #henna8 years ago

Henna + Glitters on the fingers
Glitter Body Art + Swarovski crystals on the top of the hand.

When applying glitter on the henna, the glitter will only stay on until the henna flakes off and falls. The henna will leave a stain that will last 1- 3 weeks.
The Glitter Body Art + Swarovski crystals last for a couple of days, and then it starts to peel off.

Thank you for viewing my post


Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/hennabydanila/
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKf99gBH2riVBaiFRclrMPQ


Henna and Photography by @danilamarilu
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @stephen.king989 -

Sort:  

Awesomeness!!!! Oh so much fun we would have playing together @danilamarilu!!

I agree @everlove
I definitely wanna host a henna artist's meet up in the future, I will let you know if it comes through
Thank you for your support !

I would be delighted by that! Henna is one of my favs!!

Beautiful henna glitter art! You always make the best body art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01