Henna Pic of the Day 📷 - Original Body Art

in #henna6 years ago

Hi Dear Steemians!

I hope everyone is having a great day! Today I am sharing with you this beautiful henna that I did on my friend @ariel333

20180619040827_IMG_6644-01.jpeg

Peony and Jewelry Style

I was very happy to have seen my dear friend and being able to give her an original design is inspiring and uplifting to me!

I really hope you enjoy this design!

thank you for reading & supporting my journey!

In love & light, @danilamarilu

IMG_20180206_234520.png

Sort:  

Buenísimo!

Abrazo cumpa!

Pd. Preferí escribir en este post y no en el del partido contra Croacia... jeje... Qué tremendo! Igual quedan chances y sino a ocuparse de cosas verdaderamente importantes, no?

Gracias @roman.musica ! Me alegra que te guste mi arte, siempre lo hago con mucho amor y respeto a las culturas a las que este arte tan bello les pertenece.
Y nada hoy es un nuevo horizonte para los argentinos con respecto al mundial jajja, partidazo!!! A mi me fascina el mundial!!!
Que tengas un excelente día, abrazo!!!

Partidazo el de hoy! Que manera de sufrir! jeje

Buen día para vos también!

Thanks so very much for such amazing comments @zoola! You've really brightened my day! I appreciate your kind words!
Much love to you & Steem on! 🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23