📷 Henna pic of the Day 📷 [Original Body Art]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #henna7 years ago

Sternum Henna Tattoo

Sexy henna, in other words. I love to create "underboob" designs though they are hard to create as it is an area in constant movement. But hey it looks sexy! This design also has tons of big, chunky glitter, creating a fun yet sexy look, the glitter only lasts for the day, and the henna will last up to two weeks in that area. I really love the way that henna looks on the sternum and I am looking forward to create more designs like this one!

Sternum henna

I hope you liked the design !

Thank you for all the Upvotes, Comments & Re-Steems I really appreciate it!



Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : Henna by Danila
YouTube : Henna by Danila


Henna and Photography by @danilamarilu
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @madjack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83