📷 Henna pic of the Day 📷 [Original Body Art]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #henna7 years ago

Hi everyone, today I got to hang out with my friend @ariel333, and I did a henna design on her!

ariels henna 1.jpg

Sleeve Henna

So she has a lot of cool tattos and I tried to integrate the henna with the already existing ink tattoos

ariels henna.jpg

I hope you'd like my art, Thanks for stopping by!

steemit emoji.pngThank you for all the Upvotes, Comments & Re-Steems I really appreciate it!steemit emoji.png



Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : Henna by Danila
YouTube : Henna by Danila


Henna and Photography by @danilamarilu
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @madjack

Sort:  

You are so talented

Can you share a post on how you do these?

@sallybeth23, you mean how I apply the henna on the skin or how I make the henna paste?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72