Henna Pic of the Day

in #henna6 years ago

IMG_20180824_231152_905.jpg

Mándala Love 💮

Hi dears Steemians:

Today I'm sharing this mandala design I free handed on my leg.

I hope you liked this post and if you do please upvote, share & leave a comment if you fancy. ✨😊

Love,
@danilamarilu


IMG_20180206_234520.png

Sort:  

Que guapo!! Y menudo curro lleva eso no?

Posted using Partiko Android

Gracias!!! @aniestudio ... No se muy bien que significa "menudo curro" jaja me explicas, porfa?

Jajajaja, viene a ser que es mucho trabajo pero en español de Huesca... ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

It's really beautiful

Thanks so much muy dear @nishadavdra ✿♡ I'm so happy you liked it, I admire your work a lot so it's an honor for me to recieve such a beautiful comment from you!!!

Amazing!!! Lots of LOVE!

Thanks so much for your kind and loving words @zoola. ✨♡

I totally love these mandalas. Followed youon istagram also, to see more of your beautiful work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79