Henna Pic Of The Day 📸

in #henna7 years ago

IMG_4792-01.jpeg

This is a mature henna stain on it's day 4. To create this design I used homemade henna paste mixing henna Rajasthani with sugar, water and cajeput essential oil. I love the deep reddish final color.
The glitter was applied with acrylic glue for body art from Henna Caravan and then I added cosmetic glitter and a Swarovski rhinestone to make it shine even more.

I hope y'all enjoy my art!


IMG_20180206_234520.png

Sort:  

very nice artwork my friend .. please help me once my good friend yes @danilamarilu

WoW
Great Job.
Thanks For Shareing.
Keep It Up😜

Hola, también soy de Argentina y también soy artista, espero q nos crucemos seguido, saludos y muy hermoso trabajo!

Buena onda ! Yo vivo en Texas pero soy porteña. Voy a seguirtepara ver tu arte!
Abrazo!

Buenas tardes, @danilamarilu
Estamos seleccionando gente con talento en nuestro club.
Somos ya 60 miembros destacados con un poder de voto total de más de 35.000SP.
Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro funcionamiento y sobre cómo acceder al club, pásate por nuestro servidor:
https://discord.gg/E6xkvwJ
Saludos.

Gracias, lo voy a chequear 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59