Henna Pic of the Day [Original Body Art]

in #henna6 years ago

Sexy Mehndi

Today I am sharing with you this henna design I have created last week.

sexy mehndi.jpg

Paste on

Peonies were placed in a very sexy location, I am very happy I get to do whta I love and being able to highlight and enhance someone's natural beauty is always uplifting to me.

henna leg peonies.png

This is a 7 day henna stain of the original design. It will probably last about one more week.

I hope you've enjoyed this post, let me know what you think in the comments!

Thanks for reading!


Sort:  

Wonderful piece of art, elegant, sensible and need.

Nice photo buddy, very interesting and natural way of shooting. I really like this picture has its own nuance, keep working with other amazing photos in every post you, hopefully your day is fun,
I am waiting for other interesting things.

thanks @nazarul, I'm glad you enjoyed my art.

Nice . Beautiful art. I am a photographer but have always wanted to be a true artist .

Thanks @intrepidphotos.
A photographer is a true artist, in my opinion.

Steem on !

I love henna. This is kind of wedding art also famous in the area I'm living Aceh. Here is kind of simple, original henna design from my area that I've ever had in my wedding.
Thanks for sharing your fabulous henna design and keep working on your authentic art.

Thank hoy @thevira
I love tje design hoy shared so much!
Beautiful!!!

No worries..and i need your support so much to be in Steemit, if you dont mind pls go through to my posts. Thanks in advance. Cheers!

You can never go wrong with roses :) rose tattoos are for sure the most popular one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51