📷 Henna pic of the Day 📷 [Original Body Art]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #henna7 years ago (edited)

Today I am sharing the henna design what I am wearing (on my ankle)
I wanted a simple yet intricate design... if it makes sense lol! I guess by "simple" I mean small
I love this one specially because I got to practice my "flower of life"(sacred geometry) skills!

IMG_2538[1].jpg

The old mirror, me and the henna

IMG_2543[1].jpg

Playing with mirrors

I wish you like my henna designs! I surely love creating them!


Thank you for all the Upvotes, Comments & Re-Steems I really appreciate it!



Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : Henna by Danila
YouTube : Henna by Danila


Henna and Photography by @danilamarilu
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @madjack

Sort:  

Hermoso, me ha gustado como quedo y además las fotos. Nice!

Muchas gracias @dezconocido!
Me alegra que te haya gustado!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65