Help me Help Make a Dream Come True

in #hendrix22lovesyou6 years ago (edited)

The aim of this post is to raise money to get a second hand camera for a young steemian from Bangladesh @heart0048 who is aiming to get noticed as a photographer here on steemit and elsewhere.

9CC16EC5-14F8-4D13-8760-BA92B4C1ABEA.jpeg

I came across his talent some weeks back as he posted beautiful photos from his adventures with friends. I noticed he has a real eye for composition. I was intrigued that he was taking such good photos merely with a phone because that is all he has.

He actually won third place in a photo competition recently

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@johnasp96/announcement-the-winner-of-the-photo-contest

with an outstanding photo he took With his phone of a boat in the rays of the setting sun.

22163F2E-A5CC-4A46-9B4B-7FFB232E1F3A.jpeg

Since I suggested to him that he might have a natural talent for
photography he has been focusing on trying to raise enough money for a second hand Canon 700D. To manage this he is prepared to sell his bicycle and his mobile phone, both items he can obviously not easily do without.
He is in his final exams at University taking a degree in botany so has a natural calling to and bond with nature that shows in his photography.
Also he is suffering the curse of all students to be scraping through study years with debt and depravation. He is the eldest son who after finishing exams must return to his village to become the breadwinner of the family.
It had not occurred to him that there was money to be made from taking photos until he started steeming his pictures and I pointed out his natural talent as I see it.
Owning his first camera I believe will be a life changing experience for this young man who has an enthusiasm and hunger for success that drives him and could never have believed that realizing any such dream was even remotely possible for him.
I have been encouraging him though and trying to instill in him the thought that everything is possible in life if you just focus hard enough on it. Let’s show him what a little unconditional steemit love and good spirit can achieve.

7DC4B2A9-F93A-447D-B070-63A09A00C70F.jpeg

He just needs around sixty dollars he calculated after selling his belongings but better than that I know this community is completely capable of finding the 300 dollars to purchase the second hand camera he has his eye on and I ask you to make any size donation to @hendrix22lovesyou to help this young boy from Bangladesh realize his dream.

All upvoted revenue from this post will go directly to the camera fund via @hendrix22lovesyou

Thank you for reading and helping make dreams come true, one moment at a time. Please help by upvoting and or resteeming this post.

Namaste

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

I'm just really wow!
Just Amazed!
Thank Sally
I Really Thankful to you.....

Upvoted & Resteemed

We will get you the camera :) Don't worry my friend help is on the way.

Thank you so much for your supporting....I would be lucky that I here got some beautiful person and their help..

I love helping more then anything in the world my friend! :)

Thank you so much.... And I think ASAP I'll buy a camera.. In fact I already deal with a seller who are sell #Canon700D... Thanks again for your supporting....

Special Thanks to @Sallybeth23 @hendrix22 @lyndsaybowes

Thank you @sallybeth23 Let's get this Steemian a Camera! ASAP! I have resteemed this and I will see what I can do. I wish I saw this before I powered up my SBD's a few days ago :(

Hey @hendrix22, you are a total superstar! ⭐️ thanks so much for the support, this is really blowing this boys mind that a bunch of steemians are doing this for him, it’s beyond a dream come true. ☺️🌴🦋💛🌈⭐️☀️

I am very grateful to you and my love for you from my heart. I'm really very happy.

Thanks @sallybeth23 and @hendrix22

He surely has a great eye for photos. This is so kind of you for doing this.

Thank you but it is a big bunch of big hearted steemians like you who are making it a reality, I just put the thought out there ☺️☀️⭐️🌈💛🦋🌴

Thank you for supporting me and I really glad to you

I will definitely be sending you a donation later today!! What a beautiful thing...let's get @heart0048 a STEEM powered camera!!! <3 <3 <3

Thanks for the generous donation you angel xx

Thank you sweetheart, a steem- powered camera sounds perfect 😂❤️

Thank You so much for your kind helps... Both are really amazing person and good..

What a great idea @sallybeth23! I really love this guys photos!! Upvoted and resteemed!

Thanks you so much @jonesey for your support...

Thanks very much for your support 🌈💛🦋🌴☀️

All the best @heart0048 Nice photography
Great work @sallybeat

Thanks for your kind support , you are awesome 🌈💛🦋🌴☀️

Amazing @hendrix22 ❤ I will send @heart0048 some SBD as well. Let's get a camera!!!

Bless you @karenfoster 💛🌈🦋☀️🌴 we are feeling the love here ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Bless you as well @sallybeth23 <3 <3 <3

No words, @sallybeth23 you deserve a standing ovation!

Just an upvote and resteem with suffice ☺️ thanks for your lovely comment and support.

he really capture so nicely...if i am good steemians here i am also help her.....i will pray for him.

Thank you so much for your supporting

I have been very impressed by the really excellent photography of heart0048 over the past few months. I would love to see what he could do with such a decent camera!

100% Upvoted and resteemed :D

hey...you are so talent....dear..i am also from Bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40