You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Udayan -A Small School With Big Aspirations!!!

in #hendrix22lovesyou6 years ago (edited)

Awesome! Thank you for showing us Udayan School started by Ajit Sing. :) I don't know the value of usd to you guys there but hopefully we can get those children some clothes, shoes, blankets or food etc...

Thank you for sharing this beautiful school with us. :)

Sort:  

Every penny counts Hendrix. I'm thankful that you found my initiative worth your time and money. I'll keep you updated regarding the progress I make after a week. Thanks for the upvote.

Of course! Thank you for caring about these children and spreading awareness so we can all help as well. You're a great person my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43