Thank You @sallybeth and @hendrix22 | Message from Kids in India to #hendrix22lovesyou Initiative

Here's a shot video recorded in Udayan School that received generous help from @sallybeth, @hendrix22, and @lyndsaybowes.

Through #hendrix22lovesyou Initiative, Udayan School got funding for its food arrangements.

Sort:  

The kids saying thank you to everyone is just adorable! Great initiative guys :)

Thanks to everyone who believed in the idea.

Aw! My heart just grew three sizes. This is so awesome!!!

That's a very nice thing to do .it's not possible for everyone to go for charity.
Regards @crafter

It could be! This is a prime example of why we need "The Venus Project" by Jaque Fresco or at least something similar. Our world needs a big change.

"Out with the money and in with abundance"
by Brendan Bowes

Hats off to you
Regards @crafter

Sir I am very much interested with ur work I am from India &as an artist I like to help u,like making of charts, motivational drawings,craft work to encourage more and more people to study.& Sir I won't charge u for that,it will be a charity,to help others from my side
Regards @crafter

That's really nice of you! Sounds very interesting.

So plzz inform me if u want literacy or any other educational projects I'll try my best to help the community for such a great noble cause.
Regards @crafter

will do! Thank you again! :)

Good motivational post. Its great help of the nations and humanity. Thanks for sharing

What a beautiful video, we are the ones who are honoured to know you!!! xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo Sending you all my Love!

Ajit Singh said that whenever you guys visit India, you're most welcome to visit his school.

Hey @goel.tarun, I have tagged you in a challenge on one of my latest posts as I feel you deliver great content, do check it out if you get time :)

Thanks for your kinds words Samridhi. Though I don't think I wrote anything worth value since I joined barring these two #hendrix22lovesyou posts. I was posting random photographs while I was getting used to the platform. But sure, I will try.

The kids are so beautiful!!! What a great thing the Steemit community has come together to do!

Wishing you good warm meals children! :)

Thank You Brendan. It was amazing how random people, oblivious to each other's existence, joined hands to help kids in an unknown corner of the world that never existed in their minds before.

The power of Steemit is indeed incomprehensible.

I agree! Steemit is POWERFUL

It is So wonderful to see such happy faces and a pleasure to help ☺️

Thank you all for your priceless effort. Hopefully more people will come forward like you and will be the part of this cause and take humanity forward. Thanks again and best wishes to everyone who supported for this cause.

The power of steemit! All of you rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47