You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #hendrix22lovesyou Initiative! Steemit Can Help!

Sorry brother, you didn't get me :) I didn't asked for money!! I feel shame now!! my parents in their hard situation still helping poor children in the next street and give food to them, children who have no parents!! my parents every year buy a sheep and make much food and give away to poor people around the city. we just dont hoard anything, I tried to hoard but I never could, because problems comes always ... I didn't mean to ask for food, I just meant that I myself has nothing to help, but I will have soon! I know future is near and I will do the things just like you do Brendan, and Lyndsay! I love both of you and family too! I didn't meant bad! I see you guys as my best friends here! <3

Sort:  

Oh sorry I didn't understand correctly. I will not remove my upvote either lol. Do not feel shame for this misunderstanding. I have been in situations in my life where I have been helped and other times when I wish someone would have helped but no one did.

You are amazing Davoud! We will change the world slowly if we all do what we can!

you guys are so kind and have kind hearts and I feel great for being friend with you guys!!
sometimes come discord, we can talk sometimes :))

I suck at going on discord. Pretty much never on there lol :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50