You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hen

in #hen9 months ago

That's very much true, a lot changed after the fundition went away and then things went haywire, anyway, could we reach you on Discord? Perhaps we can discuss more about the project there and see how far or how best things can be done moving forward.

Sort:  

I don't think you need my advice - I've always been impressed by the work that you've been doing and enjoy reading your updates. I'm fairly sure I wasn't alone in this regard - perhaps the only thing from my point of view is that I prefer reading about your work in the community over advice and tips but others may need the tips more. I know that things are very different in Ghana than they are here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87