You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hen

in #hen10 months ago

Bettervision still works and does it humanitarian works, we just haven't been sharing anything on the blockchain for the past months. We ain't sure if we may get the necessary support so members try to raise support outside the blockchain for our works. Things happening on the blockchain have been a bit confusing however we are still working and could provide data of our works within the year if you would like some progress report.

And yes we do appreciate the support over the years, we didn't also throw away our powers, everything is still on the blockchain and we are hoping to invest as time goes on so we could support others better in real life.

Sort:  

I’ve always been interested in the work that you do… Steemit does seem like a strange place now with so much focus on contests and the engagement challenge. Something’s disappeared but I don’t know what!

That's very much true, a lot changed after the fundition went away and then things went haywire, anyway, could we reach you on Discord? Perhaps we can discuss more about the project there and see how far or how best things can be done moving forward.

I don't think you need my advice - I've always been impressed by the work that you've been doing and enjoy reading your updates. I'm fairly sure I wasn't alone in this regard - perhaps the only thing from my point of view is that I prefer reading about your work in the community over advice and tips but others may need the tips more. I know that things are very different in Ghana than they are here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92