I'm making serious coin trading hempcoin. THC rules!

in #hempcoin7 years ago (edited)

I'm kidding about serious coin, but this cryptocurrency trading is so much fun. An early bitcoin for THC has done very well today.

Screenshot_2017-05-14-01-11-22_kindlephoto-39089540.jpg

I havent smoked grass in years, but I'm way into the cannabis cryptocurrency. Steem On Dudes!

Sort:  

that's great ! Good luck @runridefly ! 👍👍👍

Perhaps I should recover my hempcoin wallet ;-) Mined it myself :-)

good job @runridefly and thanks for the tip too!

oh and you know, they make plenty of stuff that you don't have to 'smoke' and/or doesn't cause a mind altering. These are good for pain, inflammation and in some cases epilepsy.

full steem ahead!

ps, what exchange are you on?

I use bittrex. Still new to this, but i wanted dopecoin, so a guy showed how he was buying dopecoin on bittrex. Made it easier for me. Steem On Dude!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I've been trading this stuff for a couple of years. Easy way to make some small change here and there. Hempcoin (THC) will stop mining and lower the coin total from 250,000 to 220,000. Also implementing segwit or BU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72