The Best Hemp Cream for Pain

in #hemp3 years ago

Problems - problems fun taking a thumbnail for this video I think I needed some twenty dollar bills to have in flash in one hand I've made lots of money on my CBD bomb I am known all over the county and people send people it's infectious and the CBD bomb is beating cheaper to produce a hundred and eighty-seven farmers Hey a hundred and eighty-seven farmers in Alabama have harvested this year for the first time and in Tennessee they have even more and they're even having a problem because they don't have enough producers to actually produce their hemp into oil within a time period that's reasonable from the point that they harvest.

5 Best Hemp Creams to Help With Pain, Joint, & Muscle Relief

And they're trying to figure out what to do how you know can we take it across state lines and then will it be legal because you're supposed to produce to grow it and produce it within your own agricultural department program and so then that means you take it to another state's agricultural program and so they're trying to work this thing out because they got more hemp than they know what to do with
hemp cream for pain relief so hemp is fixing the bottom but that's a good thing because there's lots of people out there hurting and there's lots of people on fixed incomes that it should not cost them so much to be pain free right so anyway I have held off you know I put my recipe right out there on face on YouTube and YouTube called me a drug addict and a drug pusher and they they took my videos down and anything that had the word hemp even hemp oil soap they took them all down and so I just you know just quit doing it but everybody's like you know they want the recipe so then I said well I'll start doing online classes regarding CBD products.

100% Natural Hemp Cream for Relief from

And other things and so finally the day has came tomorrow we or the how to make Kimberly CBD famous famous midi bomb and I'm gonna be giving you the recipe tomorrow is the discussion class yes they attacked a lot of channels let me tell you they took down some of the biggest channels they had at everything but in any case now it's risky this video I'll probably have to delete it because I use the words CBD and I don't want to have any trouble with my channel it's just scary you know I have grandkids videos and whenever the haters was attacking my channel they were actually attacking my videos that had my grandchildren in it and calling them names it was horrible but onto the positive we have our tie-dye rays coming up with positive vibes and what we're talking about hemp cream for pain is if you want to tomorrow is the discussion class and that's where we're going to discuss the recipe hopefully and all the different options you know can I put this in it can I put this in it can I trade this essential oil can can I use this essential oil can I use this additive can I do can I make

Sort:  

187 farmers in Alabama have harvested this year for the first time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52