You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hemp: A Valuable Source of Nutrition

in #hemp7 years ago (edited)

Endocannabinoids are made from essential fatty acids. The most well known of which are 2-ag and anandamide made from arachidonic acid the omega-6 fatty acid. Cannabinoids are illegal in my state (and I'm currently out of work). I apologize the reasons for "lack of delta-6-desaturase activity" and
"why people aren't producing their endocannabinoids" is a guarded secret of mine produced from many years of intensive study. Though if you were to heed my nutritional advice one should regain proper function. Yes I intended to do a writup on thc/cbd though I fear doing so without having a following first would leave me rather destitute. Though I'm writing one up now anyone. Hope it is well received. https://steemit.com/science/@drabs/legalization-of-marijuana-process-underway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70