HEMP token Airdrop Successful!

in #hemp5 years ago

HEMP Token Airdrop Successful! :)

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZRo5xnPWRGLqHEVCij8ihu98diTap25yAm7YEcqMSz2dAzqpqnbtnW8WtR8FJjChnQLvfEGSujsSmn5ZB6sLtHhbrZXbiDdScTfLHk69bPqa88McEMNmRSjfQHbPmg.png
Screenshot 20190805 at 2.22.53 PM.png
Special thanks to @Ali-h who assisted me in the first ever HEMP token airdrop!:)
9000 HEMP tokens were airdropped equally between everyone who staked Weedcash. That means 337 useres recieved 26.786 HEMP each.

For those of you who haven't heard of HEMP but just recieved some.... HEMP is a marketplace token for Cbd products and Hemp growers. I am VERY close to having e commerce for actual cbd products. My plan is to offer Cbd hemp products for not only HEMP tokens but also Weedcash.

Hemp is not officially in partnership with Weedcash however we talked to Weedcash token owner @coffeebuds and he likes the concept.

Please enjoy your free tokens.

Sort:  

Thanks! Good luck, and I will hodl till its worth one cbd tincture apiece.

@a1-shroom-spores, Any Staking update or you are coming up with Scot Distribution further?

Whatever it is, my good wishes are with you and hope that you will going to come up with effective use case. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I probably wont have a scot enabled blogging site: But im considering enabling staking.

Good to know that. Have a successful journey ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Received, thank you for your token!
!trendotoken

I dont see any HEMP..I AM staked...

I just noticed the HEMP you granted me now and was so excited, thank you SO MUCH for the airdrop!!!

RIGHT ON MAN! GOOD LUCK ON YOUR HEMP JOURNEY <3

Congrats! I was just on steemengine, didnt get em yet I dont think :) Good luck with this venture !!

Edit.. received! fit #naturalmedicine in there somewhere too

I've written a post already on the Book subject, when should it be posted because I have no clue but I never did a challenge on here before and I was in the right timing to join :)

You can post up until Aug 11. We do a two week rollover. Posting week 1 wrap up soon, so maybe wait two days? Then youll go in second week curation and get noticed more? Xxx So excited you are entering!!! Thats so cool!! Thankyou!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice man, does that mean that I got some of these too?

Also did you see our CANNA token launch?

I received it, loads of thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42