Help?

in #helpnewsteemmtl7 years ago

Whats the difference between steem and sbd
And whats the difference between steem coins and power steem coins

Thanks

Sort:  

Hello dear friend, how are you? I see you need some help
I am not an expert in this I will try to explain you with my words
Steem is a criptomonedas like any other and has a market value of almost 1 dollar, this can rise or fall according to the market
SBD is equivalent to the dollar, although today it has a market value of 1.50 dollars, these two you can withdraw when you want
Steem power is your money but you can not take it out when you want, that's your voting power, I think it can be taken every four months I'm not sure
I leave you an address of questions fecuentes for more information, you can also go to the chat there is always someone willing to help
I hope I have been your help
Https://steemit.chat/home
Https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thanks 🙏

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow 😅 why is my post so undervalued ?? I just noticed the amount of likes how did nano2nd get more steemcoins with less likes? On my own post 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36