[Delegation] Contest rewards STEEM #1

in #helpmegrowsp6 years ago

Hi friends,

Welcome to the first episode of this new program.

To register in this process follow the rules:

Rules

  • Upvote this post
  • Comment with tag #helpmegrowsp

    Rewards

  • 75% of SBD will be used to convert it to STEEM and then I will power up the winner with that amount.
  • 25% of SBD will be used to increase each episode rewards pool.

steem_cr.png

Some other interesting projects you might like:


Don't forget to support my efforts to help minnows

Sort:  

#helpmegrowsp
With the price of sbd falling, I decided to power up even more! Can't seem to grow enough. :)

Congratulations @hashclouds! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Thank you! Gotcha back to help you out a bit more! :)

Congratulations @saavvy! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Congratulations @libramedia! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Thanks, much love!

Congratulations @cryptorise! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Congratulations @coddiwomple! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Congratulations @embesilikat! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Congratulations @duke77! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

#helpmegrowsp and upvote for upvote more. lets be social.

Congratulations @fotobot! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Congratulations @branbello! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Congratulations @jrb450! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87