Help me by following me

in #helpme7 years ago (edited)

So, the last month or so, I met a model in cams.com that goes by @CandiTits95. She is a petite 4”11, but with the body and face of a Goddess. She is my Goddess.
She loves to make me obey, but occasionally she will see that I have tokens to spend on that website and she’ll get into the mood to blackmail me. This time is different however. This time, she wants me to tell steemit about how I want to suck cock for her. How I want to get on my knees in front of every. single. cock. that is pulled out in front of my wanting mouth. She wants the world to know that I will eagerly suck whoever steps in front of me… and I will do it happily for my Goddess, @CandiTits95.
However, this time she made a craigslist ad and posted it. I am horrified that someone I know will see it, as it has my name and phone number. I have tasks to complete before she will take it down. One of the tasks is to add more followers.
So I BEG anyone reading this, please… Please follow me… Please help me complete my task.
The last time she posted an ad on craigslist, a guy called me and I had to have phone sex with him, getting on my knees and taking his HUGE cock into my mouth. I had to slide it between my lips and feel the veins of the cock massage my tongue. I had to feel the head of his cock slam against my tonsils over and over until his cock got so angry that it spat at me… over and over. But the worst part was, in this phone sex, I had to let his cock spit down the back of my throat, taking it into my stomach. The humiliation was real as he said he’d call back. He never did. I was just a tool for him to use.
I am really straight… a 39 year old straight guy who likes to be at the mercy of @CandiTits95 until it carries over onto craigslist. So please, follow me… Help me… I’m begging you.

Screenshot 2017-07-21 at 11.13.24 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85