Visiting My Friend At The Hospital

in #helping6 years ago

Hi to all my fellow steemians,

Food day everyone today i wanna share with you.How is my visit with my friend Reyna Mansanas she 29 yes.old.As what i said before my past post she also my life group leaders. And now she is in the hospital because at february she has headache until she got fever.She have not been notice what her illness.She just drink a medication name paracetamol.Until one day on february 9 midnight.She cannot even know what her name.And the mother of her hushband said your must go to the hospital.
IMG_20180208_103832.jpgThere she is lying on the bed.At the left side that is ate Cecille and at the rightside its me @lorner.Reyna is waiting also for approval of steemit because i invite her.By the she has phuemonia.And she taking high dodge of medicine.And go back there for un
update of her situation and she rally news help because her hushband is the watcher and their mini grocery is closed up to now and her hushband is also selling tempered glass, Kelly case, memory card.That all for now my fellow steemians out there.

Thank you so much for dropping by and read visit my post.God bless to each and everyone of us.

                     # Isaiah 41:10 

Fear not for i am with you:be not dismayed, for i am your God', I will strenghten you.I will help you.I uphold you with my righteous hand.(ESV)

As always yours,
Love lots,
@lorner

Sort:  

IMG_20180208_104856.jpg
This is our friend and sister in Christ.She's been hospitalized and diagnosed to have pneumonia.I need your prayers.Thanks for the help.God bless you all.

musta na ate Reyna te?

She is has a fever and phenuemonia the doctor give high dosage medicine to her.Hi @hazelwink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66