I want to help my friend knocking at Your heart Right now

in #helping6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180521_081710.jpg
Hi to all my fellow steemians out there how are you.Its has been a longtime that i want to post my friend situation.Until they come into our house.Because they will want to go to bukidnon province to settle their new chapter of life.

This my friend Genaro mofan at the leftside.Im so feel bad at myself because i couldnt help them.But now i could help in this post rigth now actaully i think this so many times.

This my friend are before they came here in our house.This what happen to him.
received_343796059476030.jpeg
He was crushed by the motorcycle and his instestine is at the external right now.This was on february 20 2018 when its done by the operation at the hospital of pagadian.

His wife was also my friend.The wife said to me that if she could find on that day the money her hushband wil die.Because he need the operation.But thank To God that she has a employer before tha offer the money to her.And its a credit she will pay for it by working as a helper.And her credit is fifty thiusand pesos.They two children now they already in bukidnon.

I introduced to her steemit but she has no android phone.At there province has no internet also that why its hard to them to register.

And the sitution of his hushband right now is still suffering of his intestine. I dont took pictures his intestine because i respect his decession.He is shy about it because for him its dirty.
Because everytime he will eat the

Because the doctor said after one year it should come back the intestine on internal into his stomach.So he need to operation again just to back the intestine into his stomach.

Sorry guys im so struggle on my english rigth now.received_343793239476312.jpegthis picture is at pagadian before they go to bukidnon.

I hope and pray for his fast recovery he is still need an ointment and medecine because of her instestine outside.

I would to thank to SA @mermaidvampire and @long888 for giving me advice.Thank you so much for your waem support to all SA.And also to @steemphiligan.

Thank you so much to all my fellow steemians.
Thank you also to @surpassinggoogle.

I still have so many things to say about my friend but im not good enough on english.Thank you.By the way they here may18 2018 and they go travel to bukidnon at may 21 2018.

And if you have question please feel free to comment thanks.
God bless to each and everyone of us.

This is me love lots,@lorner

Sort:  

Iam touch to her situation,I hope some steemians will help them.It is not easy to have a problem like this.
May God help your friend.

Hi @olivia yes its not really easy his wife was also a hardworking even do she so stress because of the situation and trials she is still survive just because of the family.I really love them a lot.

Thank you for the support

I hope he will be ok soon..

Yeah @tonie thank you.

Praying for his fast recovery!God bless you. You're such a good and kind friend.

Thank you so much @kneelyrac they deserved also to have because they are also kind to us.That what friends are for God bless you din

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56