You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😜OMG! It's TOTES WACKY WEDNESDAY CONTEST TIME!😜

in #helpie5 years ago (edited)

Man this brings me way back to my days in the Boy Scouts as a child to get enough Merit Badges to move up to Life Scout, I needed one of the non-core badges so I choose Sailing.

So my dad wanting to teach me a lesson, had me take a big duffle bag of stuff from his time in the Merchant Marines and go down to the docks to see his Old Captain. He didn't warn me about his use of explicit language.

I lugged this heavy bag down to the docks for the old sea captain.
with the intention of asking him to teach meto sail. I get there and see this old guy CHILL'n on the docks, I go up and tell him I have this big bag from my Dad for him and he tells me to follow him and carry it to the end of the Dock and put it on the Deck of his ride. As I'm Toting he's telling me about Netflix and Chill with his shortie and Coffee with a chicken head.

We get to the end of the Doc and this Salty old hound dog posr shows me a Deck'ed Out Dingy... essentially I knew I was up a creek with out a paddle to get that bling I needed!

I'm at @zappa100
slidbar.gif
Want a console, game or accessory?
How about an unlocked iPhone or Galaxy?
Check me out on eBay, Amazon and NewEgg.
zappatag.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51