You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helpie's Fine Art Curation Report Week #8 - by helpie curator @art-mess.

in #helpie6 years ago

What a pity that you don't curate "Art made with digital tools".
You should consider that the mastery in digital art is exactly where it is in any traditional art.The thing to master is yourself.

Sort:  

Thanks for your input. I hear you. I would like to add a digital art curation, but digital and traditional are two different animals and I don't think they should compete in the same space.

Yes all of the same "seeing" and "dedication" is involved in the process, but they are enough different that they just really aren't in the same conversation.

With that said, every week I run across amazing digital artists that I try to support through resteems and shoutouts until a curation for them begins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55