You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😜OMG! It's TOTES WACKY WEDNESDAY CONTEST TIME!😜

in #helpie6 years ago (edited)

I threw some brewskis in my in a pair 50 gallon totes filled with ice with the lids open next to me and my girl friend on the couch, turned on the TV to watch Netflix and we both got a chill from the cold air from the coolers next to us...

Did I use the terms right ... I don't understand what the big deal is...

It's all about Coolers and Wet Blankets...
Don't get started on getting a cup of Coffee...I can talk COOL BEANS all day....LOL

po_icon_separatorline_wide.gif
steeminatitagk.jpg
po_icon_separatorline_wide_info.gif

Sort:  

You totes used the terms with their original meaning... which is also pretty funny for context.

So... Imma give it to you. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66