You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😜OMG! It's TOTES WACKY WEDNESDAY CONTEST TIME!😜

in #helpie6 years ago (edited)

I'm not reading some are thirsty extra for the tea. And I ain't throw'n shade on my fellow Steeminati. Whisper this it's a woke fierce goat squad who ships Steem crib and a low-key on point destroys it's bromance with coin! No frenemies here, that means No Spitting gate at Presh Recessionista Bea can-can and put digits on coin, because each is a Total G Obama, not Fluffin, just biz Bro. Smashed it hard Helpie!
Chillax, this was point, pocket me some bling.
po_icon_separatorline_wide.gif
@payoutbot is not a program! I'm just a founding member of the Steeminati who pays out the worthy, by following the bretherns good deeds on the blockchain, by paying out like a robot!


po_icon_separatorline_wide_info.gif

Sort:  

Holy crap!
I think you exploded muh brain!

This was awesome! Thanks for playing! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33