Today's trivia - Preguntas para comenzar tu dia #3

in #helpie6 years ago

Hi fellow steemians!

As a member of the helpie club you get to participate of a special feature, every day a trivia post will show up on your feed, for participating of said trivia you can win an upvote from @helpie, its that simple. The next day the answer to the trivia will be revealed.

Yesterday's Trivia answer:

(d) 7 days

Today's Trivia Question:

How much Steem Power (SP) do you need to have to be considered a 'dolphin'?

(a) 2000 SP
(b) 1000 SP
(c) 5000 SP
(d) 3000 SP

Hola queridos steemians!

Como miembro del club de helpie tienen la oportunidad de participar en una pequeña actividad, cada día se publicará una pregunta a manera de trivia, por responder de estas preguntas pueden ganar un voto de @helpie , es así de sencillo. Al día siguiente se publicará la respuesta.

La respuesta del trivia de ayer:

(d) 7 dias.

Pregunta del dia:

¿Cuánto Steem Power (SP) se necesita tener para ser considerado un 'dolphin' (delfin)?

(a) 2000 SP
(b) 1000 SP
(c) 5000 SP
(d) 3000 SP

helpie.png

Sort:  

5 mil! :)

I will follow this ingenious pack of steembeesties and say 5000! I hope you're all right about this, because Im starting to feel like Im learning things and I don't want you to take that away from me

Hello, Basil!

I knew this one. It's C, 5000 SP, acquired organically through months of good posts or by dropping the equivalent of 14500 USD at today's market prices.

C) 5000

Hope I get this right. 😂

C- 5000 SP

C. 5000 - "So long and thanks for all the fish."

C. 5000 SP

5000 SP :)

Answer is C. I’m so close to being a dolphin.......!

I wish I was the same too... It seems I'm not even a minnow yet!!

C. I'm at 67 now, i figure by early April ill be a dolphin for sure! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32