Interesting Helpful Solo Cup tidbit

in #helpful7 years ago

Hey, so I found this a while ago and thought it was super interesting and useful in the future...
The lines on red Solo Cups are measuring tools!

Hope someone else finds this neat.

...apparently found many years ago on www.sexcigarsbooze.com - which is still an interesting site apparently!
soloCupMeasurement.jpg

Sort:  

thank you! It will very useful when glass will be too expensive to buy!

Cheers!

Red solo cup, I fill you up!
Proceed to party!

Hah now that's something that would have been helpful during my college heyday. I spent many sick nights trying to eyeball it lmao

thank you. I did not know that. I will now monitor my drinking limit. what is your favorite drink erikmagner?

Ha! Hard to say... though I am sipping on whiskey w/water now... (Evan Williams poured into a Blanton's bottle :-P)

honetsly I have never thought about these lines, now they make much more sense and they will be checked at the next party.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45