Can I power up? Check my plan and help me on this journey and make a profit yourself!

in #help6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon!

Just had an epiphany, a cool idea on how can I & you get some Steem to power up, hell yeah!

street-fighter-v-adds-guile-rage-quit-system-in-coming-april-update-503135-6.jpg

A week ago I had the chance to make some quick cash with Byteball, it was easy to link my steemit account with the Byteball wallet & claiming the reward.

Screenshot_3.png

Disclaimer: Half of the reward will be immediately available, the other half will be locked on a smart contract and can be spent after 1 year.




Here comes my masterplan! I can now earn from referrals! I would use all the money from referrals & buy Steem power with it. That would be amazing! Gaining Steem with posting takes a lot of effort for a noob minnow like myself, this would give me a slight edge & more motivation here on steemit.




A quick presentation - How to earn Byteball coin in under 10 minutes

1 - Simply download the Byteball wallet through this link: https://byteball.org

2 - Post your Byteball wallet address in the comments to receive the required 0,00006 GB to pay the Steem attestation fee

3 - You need to link the accounts together, start the chat with the BOT. Go here

Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_2.png

BOT needs your Byteball wallet address first, just go ahead & click the small button on the left bottom side in the chat box area and click on insert my address -- Small Expenses Address --

4 - BOT will lead you the rest of the way, you are 2 minutes away from getting free Byteball coin.

RkmG.gif


If you did it that means I also earned a reward! Great! I hope to buy as much steem as possible with your help, thank you!

@zzp

Sort:  

@zzp, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

hahha thanks! this post is just about that:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44