HELPING PEOPLE OUR BROTHER AND SISTERS THAT IS WHAT GOD WHAT US TO DO.

in #help6 years ago

image Goodday my dear friends on steemit community, i thank you all for your support upvote and comments and encouragement I can't thank you all a enough, today I'm going to be taking you guys about helping people.

VERSE.

The shall the righteous answer him, saying lord, when saw we thee an hungred, and fed thee?
Or thirsty.
And gave thee drink?
When saw we thee a stang are.
Took thee in?
Or naked, and clothed thee?
Or when saw we thee?
And the king shall answer and say unto them, verily I say unto one of the lest of these my brethren, ye have done it unto me. imageCredit

INSPIRATION.

We should see helping our fellow brothers and sisters as helping God because they are his children.
God has commissioned us to blessings to all his children - both the lost and the found.
When we choose to withhold our help we are turning our backs on God.
Make sure that your heart I set on helping those in need at all times.
It is always rewarding.

LET'S PRAY.

Dear lord, I pray that I never be the person who refuses to help your children desire to a helping hand to as many people as I possibly can be, father, may I never be stingy with assistance.
There is no gain in living that way.
In jesus name I pray. Amen.
THANKS FOR STOPPING BY HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEKEND.

Sort:  

Thanks again for the verse mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80