Hey guys!!!!!

in #help7 years ago

WAIT ! 住手 !

Hey everyone! My name Is Yarden and I'm new here 😊
I need your help!
I've posted 70 posts in the last few days just to have a lot of followers so I can write this post and it will reach a lot of people! (I did not do it lol)
I need your help!
Little bit about me -
I'm from Israel, living in Tel Aviv and I'm 23 years old
Like everyone in Israel as soon I turn 18 I was call up to the army - IDF
It was very hard at the start to make the change from being a kid to be a soldier.
Woke up 03:00 a.m and go for shooting ranges - Three times a week, wear the uniform, Sleep with 12 girls in a room, shower in the shower with them, sleep in the desert, eat in the desert, do not shower for a week ....... but I didn't give up I finished my basic training and Commanders course in no time and I was very pleased!
Now, I want to fulfill my dream! I want to be a teacher. To be a teacher of children with special needs - that's why I need a lot of money and here you go into the picture.
I'm writing you down here because I guess everyone who's here will have no problem voting me and helping me ... I opened a wallet too, opened a wallet to which you can tip me and so I can finish my degree !
A little from everyone can be a lot of for me.
I wish that one day I could return to each one of you! Thank you, very much good people!!

Bitcoin wallet for donations:
19468ZhNLeh6v3joBmL5qbDDN8F3pAciXV

היי לכולם! שמי ירדן ואני חדשה כאן 😊
אני צריכה את עזרתך!
פרסמתי 70 הודעות בימים האחרונים רק כדי לקבל הרבה עוקבים כדי לפרסם את ההודעה וזה יגיע הרבה אנשים! (אני לא הצלחתי באמת חח )
קצת עלי -
אני מישראל, מתגוררת בתל אביב ואני בת 23
כמו כולם בישראל ברגע שאני מגיע לגיל 18 התקשרתי לצבא - צה"ל
זה היה מאוד קשה בהתחלה לעשות את השינוי מלהיות ילדה ללהיות חיילת.
התעוררתי 03:00 לפנות בוקר והלכתי למטווחים - שלוש פעמים בשבוע, ללבוש את המדים, לישון עם 12 בנות בחדר, להתקלח במקלחת איתם, לישון במדבר, לאכול במדבר, לא להתקלח שבוע ....... אבל אני לא ויתרתי סיימתי את ההכשרה הבסיסית שלי קורס המפקדים בתוך זמן קצר והייתי מאוד מרוצה!
עכשיו, אני רוצה להגשים את החלום שלי! אני רוצה להיות מורה. להיות מורה לילדים עם צרכים מיוחדים - בגלל זה אני צריכה הרבה כסף וכאן את/ה נכנס לתמונה.
אני כותבת לך כאן כי אני מניחה שלכולם כאן לא תהיה בעיה להצביע לי ולעזור לי ... פתחתי ארנק גם, פתחתי ארנק שאליו את/ה יכול/ה לעזור לי וכך אני יכולה לסיים את התואר שלי!
קצת מכל אחד יכול להיות הרבה בשבילי.
הלוואי שיום אחד אוכל לחזור לכל אחד מכם! תודה, אנשים טובים מאוד !!

ארנק Bitcoin לתרומות:
19468ZhNLeh6v3joBmL5qbDDN8F3pAciXV

嘿大家!我叫Yarden,我是新来的😊
我需要你的帮助!
我已经在过去几天发布了70个帖子,只是为了有很多的追随者,所以我可以写这篇文章,它会达到很多人! (我没有这样做大声笑)
我需要你的帮助!
一点关于我 -
我来自以色列,住在特拉维夫,我23岁
就像我以前在18岁的时候,每个人都像以色列的每一个人一样,呼叫军队 - 以色列国防军
从一个小孩变成一个士兵,一开始就很难。
从一个小孩变成一个士兵,一开始就很难。
早上3点起床,去射击场 - 每周三次,穿制服,睡在一个房间的12名女孩,与淋浴淋浴,睡在沙漠里,在沙漠里吃,不要淋浴一个星期.......但我没有放弃,我很快完成了我的基础训练和指挥官课程,我非常高兴!
我的基本训练和指挥官课程,我很高兴!
现在,我想实现我的梦想!我想成为一名教师。成为一个有特殊需要的孩子的老师 - 这就是为什么我需要大量的钱,在这里你进入图片。
我在这里写信给你,因为我想所有在这里的人都可以投票给我,帮助我...我也打开了一个钱包,打开了一个钱包,可以给我小费,所以我可以完成学位!
每个人都有一点对我来说可以是很多的。
我希望有一天我能回到你们每一个人身上!谢谢,非常好的人!

比特币钱包:
19468ZhNLeh6v3joBmL5qbDDN8F3pAciXV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62