You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need Help!!! Please

in #help7 years ago

I've run into the same problem. First before posting remember to save your work. Then try to post. Even if you get this message, it will sometimes post anyway. Change the page and go back. Check your blog space and see if it posted or not. If it hasn't posted within ten minutes I just hit paste and resubmit my work, especially if it disappeared. Try that and see if it's not just some glitch. I've had success by simply ignoring the warnings, changing pages and looking at my posts. Most of the time it has posted anyway.

Sort:  

Thanks friend. You are right. just I saw which article i was trying to post it already posted 5 times due to this problem.

Wow, lol, well I guess the system wanted extra copies of it! Ok, take care.
X

Haha... lol. Yes you are right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50