heeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp

in #help6 years ago

My Reputation Is (8) Because Someone Started Flagging All My Posts. May I Ask You To Do A Favor For Me Please? Will You Upvote My Last Ten Or More Posts To Help My Reputation Go Back Up? Thanks.

@anomiej (52 )and a band of 60 accounts (who have never posted any posts)are destroying my reputation. Please help me to clarify this strange aspect of Steem...............Are they real or are they fake user used to Upvote and Downvote.

Sort:  

the reason for this is that your content is clearly plagiarized. Taking someone else's content and pretending it's your own is the easiest way to get flagged.

Why would you think that you can get paid to copy someone elses content?

Man it appened after the upvote me, read my post, so you can se........when i start i didn plagiarize nobady. but after my account destriy i did

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29