You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Guidance] : Which way is up?

in #help7 years ago

You just need to find other users with a similar mindset and make a connection, but a sincere one.

I find this platform as our freedom to express ourself and build relationships with others...

You mentioned good Discord servers, I'm also joined there at it's such a great and friendly community...

Sort:  

I completely agree! I love the connections that people make on here! The more people I meet...the more I fall in love with great steemit communities! It's so important to make sincere connections - I'm so glad that you pointed that out. when people throw comments around in the hopes to just get a quick upvote- readers can tell! And it's a waste of everyone's time.
So take the time to comment meaningfully... Or just upvote and move along! :)

yeah exactly! If you don't like content just move along, but if the title is interesting, at least read it and see if you got something on your mind... We are not on FB to leave some shitty comments... and pardon my language but it is what it is xD :D

😂😂😂😂 right.. leave the phony comments for FB haahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72