You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching what you know, while not being an expert - one autodidact’s strategy to mastery

in #help7 years ago

Outstanding article. Two things I learned on my own through years of research are how to heal cancer naturally and without toxins like chemo and radiation and what true nutrition looks like. Learning these things on my own and from "experts" who actually healed themselves without mainstream medical intervention has served me more than all that I learned in college. Again, awesome article, awesome concepts.

Sort:  

Thanks, @weq! Yes, learning what true nutrition looks like is not something that is taught. I too had to learn that on my own due to a health issue. I think it really comes down to asking questions - being curious. Always wondering if there is another way. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50