How do you feel about charity?

in #help5 years ago (edited)

 Charity is a concept that has been blurred. Through time, less and less people stop to lend a hand, starting to think cynically before they even think to help. 

               Your opinion is important to me  

Sort:  

Thank you for using my tag. Please tell me how this relates to fitinfun.

I wanted to know your opinion on charity

I would prefer you to tag me instead of using my tag. Also you have no words on this post and it is being tagged as Plagiarism and spam. I think you should edit your post to put some content in it and remove my name as your tag. I have a good reputation on steemit and do not like to be associated with this problem.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @upvotenev! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 22.00% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @upvotenev!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75