Anyone interested to build a service on a blockchain?

in #help8 years ago (edited)

BitShare 2.0 – Graphene Technical Documentation SiteMap!

I did draw the SiteMap. So, I can see and locate each content easily now!! :)

bitShares SiteMap

In the past several weeks, I had been trying to know and understand the BitShare2.0. So, I had started reading from the top. But I had lost many times,

“where am I? What was the term I just read?” while I was reading the Document. Since, that’s totally new technology to me. I confused and struggled to connect the information.

Although, I was interested to try and create something with this new technology, I discouraged to continue learning. :( Because I could not locate the each content and I could not see the over view.

Well, after thinking…

I said to myself “I need to have the contests list. So, I can see what’s in the Graphene Technical document easily. I would be better to remember what I am learning.” Since, I didn’t know anything about this technology. I had no idea where to start and what kinds of terms in the document.

First, I started collecting each content name in a Word document. But I failed. A lot of information to cover, my brain lost the connection again. Then, thought about using an Excel sheet. That was not so good choice, neither. So, I decided drawing. I might be able to use smaller font to all contents in one page. But I decided to do “easy to see and find” way. You might think too many pages but they are not duplicating contents. Just we have a lot of great and neat information to learn.

While I was clicking each link to get each content title, I discovered something new. That’s fun! After I finish this, I will start reading and hopefully create something!!

I have clicked almost all links on the Graphene Technical Document website to gather the information. But in this SiteMap, I did not go to deep levels. (For example, how many click you do to get the information. If you click more to get the information, you are getting deeper.)

So, I didn’t draw all contents belong to “User Guide” and “Tutorials”. They are coming soon!!

I thought this SiteMap might help someone like me… who wants to know what’s in the BitShares Graphene Technical Document and what can I do? And losing mind to find out how I can use this.

I don’t know if someone wants to have the SiteMap PDF file. But if someone, I’ll share the file; just I am not sure how to do in this community. Could anyone please tell me?

bitShares SiteMap

How to see this SiteMap.
bitShares SiteMap

Start here - page 1
bitShares SiteMap2

bitShares SiteMap3

bitShares SiteMap4

bitShares SiteMap5

bitShares SiteMap6

bitShares SiteMap7

bitShares SiteMap8

bitShares SiteMap9

bitShares SiteMap10

bitShares SiteMap11

bitShares SiteMap12

bitShares SiteMap13

bitShares SiteMap14

bitShares SiteMap15

I wanted to create clickable links in the document. Maybe, nest step!! :) Please give me any comments or suggestions to improve this. :)
Thank you.

#bitshares #steemit #steem #cryptcurrency #help #give #interest #bitcoin #introduce #news #crypto-news #success

Sort:  

Is there a link to open this?

Thanks a lot. I really learnt from this. How about that pdf link?

Thank you so much for your comment. I appreciate it. I was not sure if anyone interested or not.... Let me check how I can provide the link.

ok, thank you

Hi @jerry.akoh, I thought you might be interested to check this out.
https://steemit.com/bitshares/@tsugimoto/bitshares-technical-documentation-table-of-contents-list-updated-with-links
I updated my last year post with links. So, more easier to read actual contents to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12