Sort:  

Sorry but do you honestly believe that somebody would just donate money without more information? Like are serious? Could you tell at least where do the money goes? Like for beer or what?

Not a drinker, but I did quit my job at a metal fabrication plant at the beginning of the year to make social awareness videos mainly concerning Child Abuse and Human Trafficking. Please check out some of my work! I do not expect any donations, i will continue to produce videos in hopes that I am making a difference in someones life.

Please read my patreon page, I only had a patreon but a friend of mine told me to set up a paypay so that people could make one time donations so i did.

https://www.patreon.com/Treach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45