Need help!

in #help7 years ago

1.jpg

Everything is very slow! I can not do good posts!

Need a good phone! Help in buying a phone Samsung s8
Bitcoin - 1Mw2bPxZSYjVV7MYtTUWgYpu619ftdaAhA
ETH - 0x5D33858c3687a52FAdB0c1F932F2Afb4956a31Df
Upvote!
Thank you very much!

I do not understand there are many people for example @knozaki2015
2.jpg

@heiditravels
3.jpg

@hr1
4.jpg

This is a small amount of money
For me, this is not possible without support!
I want to make posts with photos.
I will not forget those who helped me!

logos.png

Sort:  

I do not understand why people so willingly do not want to help! Each other!

you have three account ?

no!!! This is an example that people have a lot of money! And they do a good job

Follow and vote @cryptonnn .. I will follow you back , and vote :)

A laptop or a tablet with keyboard would be cheaper and more useful to write posts.

With a photo they will be brighter....

A camera is cheaper and shots better pictures. Smartphones are one of the less durable hardware.

Yes, but my phone is on the verge of survival. Phone photo connection internet + photo...

There are many opportunities with photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79